For more information about the United States Catholic Schools Academic Junior High Decathlon competitions, registration information, and fees, please contact your local diocesan AJHD coordinator or school department.


2017 - 2018 AJHD Diocesan Coordinators

Diocese, Coordinator, Email

Diocese of San Diego, Cindy Hesse, cindyhesse14@gmail.com

Diocese of San Bernardino, Sr. Linda Nicholson, lnicholson@sbdiocese.org

Diocese of Sacramento, Laurie Power, lpower@scd.org

Archdiocese of Denver, Patricia Hershwitzky, phershwitzkysa@gmail.com

Archdiocese of Los Angeles, Carmen Vadillo-Garcia, cjgarcia@la-archdiocese.org

Diocese of Fresno, Shannon Farley, sfarley@dioceseoffresno.org

Archdiocese of San Francisco, Gustavo Torres, torresg@sfarch.org

Diocese of Santa Rosa, Sr. Mary Rose, dcssrosa@srdiocese.org

Diocese of Orange, Sally Todd, stodd@rcbo.org

Diocese of Raleigh, North Carolina,


‚Äč

Have a question about a study resource or the format of the decathlon tests? Contact edtestcreators@gmail.com. Please include the subject area in your email, and page citations (if applicable).

Please note, the test writers will not answer any questions about whether specific information is used on the tests!